Board of Directors

Kingston Access Services Board of Directors is made up of of:
• Passengers of the service/immediate family members of passengers (maximum 4 members);
• Representative of Kingston City Council (maximum 1 member);
• Public members (Maximum 6 members)

Gillian Moss (Public Member) - Chair

Sharon Cowan (Public Member) - Vice Chair

Muhammad Ikram (Public Member) - Treasurer

Kim Atwood (Passenger Member)- Secretary

Mary-Rita Holland (Kingston City Council Representative) - Director

Mike McCue (Public Member) - Director

Isabel Gugenheimer (Passenger Member) - Director

Donna Huff (Passenger Member) - Director

Liz Schell (Public Member) - Director

Eleanor Hands (Passenger Member) - Director

Position Vacant (Public Member) - Director

To contact the Board of Directors please send an e-mail to

Get in Touch

Applications Accepted for Vacant Board of Directors position (Public Member)